The wasteland is almost over

It’s Wednesday, and I’m heading to the beach for a weekend with some girlfriends.

This weekend, I’m missing a big tournament about an hour from here, but it continues next weekend with high school games. I believe I’ll make it to that one.

Also, yesterday I sent off my paperwork to be a high school soccer referee in my state this fall. I’m kinda excited about that! Now all I have to do is pass an open-book test and I’m ready for the high-schoolers.

I never thought I’d say this, but I can’t wait for fall!

Leave a Reply

